"More than a publication"
Home > Politics > June 28th Midlands Primary Runoff Results

June 28th Midlands Primary Runoff Results

The following are the results for the June 28th Runoff Elections for Midlands area elected offices. Visit the Local Politics page for information on candidates and Frequently Asked Questions. Survey results will be published and promoted as they become available.

Visit www.scvotes.org for most accurate and up to date information.


Office Candidate County District # Result
Clerk of Court Lisa Comer Lexington County  Winner
Emily Hinson Lexington County
Register of Deeds Rich Bolen
Tina Guerry  Winner
County Council Darrell Hudson Lexington County 3  Winner
Brad Matthews Lexington County 3
Erin Long Bergeson Lexington County 6  Winner
Dino Teppara Lexington County 6
Dalhi Myers Richland County 10  Winner
Bernice Scott Richland County 10
South Carolina Solicitor Rick Hubbard 11  Winner
Candice Lively 11
SC House of Representatives Monica Elkins 79
Ivory Thigpen 79  Winner
Micah Caskey 89  Winner
Tem Miles 89

Like What You See?